Almost Invisible Additions to this Blog

I am glad to announce here a few additions to this blog, five new Pages that are so discrete they are probably invisible to most of you who visit at a quick glance only:

– The Map of the Visitors’ Flags is constantly accessible now as a new Page;

– Research into the WordPress Support excellent articles has enabled me to finally produce a full list of all my posts, in a special Page created for that purpose;

‘About my origins’, a second addition under ‘About me & Auroville’ (the previous one, ‘About my name’, has gone now under ‘About me & Auroville’ as well), along soon with the next one to come: ‘About Auroville’s name’).

Leave a Reply

