A little Poem: ‘Time Is Not’

Time is not
Space is not
But I am
And I play
At Time and Space…

There’s but Me
All’s but Me
Even you,
Who are me
Under another face…

But I’m you too
All is You too
In the One
That We are
All in the same place…

In the unfolded Fan
Of the unfolding Plan
We play out,
We become
The Future we embrace…

With only for starter
This dense Spirit, Matter,
We are God
Making Earth
A God-worthy palace!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Danaya
    Nov 28, 2011 @ 11:05:07

    A drop of dew sparkling like a diamond from the inner light and wisdom…
    A fresh breeze like a light and tender caress on my painful body…
    A joyful harmony stronger than any other sounds to my ears…

    Thank you Bhaga, for this beautiful gift received in my bed, the first time I check my mails after a long time…

    Like

    Reply

    • Bhaga
      Dec 01, 2011 @ 03:39:31

      Dear Danaya, your answer itself is a beautiful poem!…
      Thank you for THAT…
      And I am glad my few words had a beneficial effect on you, and even your body. A big ‘Hello!’ from my cells to your cells!!!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

