I love Internet

Lab of Evolution

Stats for April 8, 2012, 10:12 am

Country Views
United States FlagUnited States 5
Moldova, Republic of FlagMoldova 5
Germany FlagGermany 3
France FlagFrance 2
Mongolia FlagMongolia 1
Slovakia FlagSlovakia 1
Mexico FlagMexico 1
Canada FlagCanada 1

 

 

I am  very glad I managed to copy this piece from my stats early today. Just look at the names of some of the countries:
Moldova… Mongolia… Slovakia…
Isn’t it unbelievable ?!?
What we write nowadays reaches truly into every corner of this planet.
Oh my… I love blogging!… I love Internet!!!🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bhaga
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 07:42:53

    I know that Nina ‘liked’ this, but for some reason the ‘likes’ don’t seem to show after my posts anymore! Sorry, Nina, will try to find the technical reason for this glitch.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Nina
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 12:45:54

    I wondered.

    117 hits is one day is thrilling

    I love when my stats top 100 in a day.

    Like

    Reply

    • Bhaga
      Apr 09, 2012 @ 13:34:30

      It thrills me too when it happens, which is still rare…
      But it’s all climbing steadily and the average is getting higher and higher, even when for some reason I can’t post anything for a long time, as I found out when looking again at my stats for the first time two months after that cyclone.
      So this steady and increasing following does encourage me; but the plus I observed today is how widespread this is also growing: not just the numbers, but from where, and from which unbelievably far away places like Chili and Mexico; and Mongolia isn’t exactly far away from India, but still, what an unlikely place on Earth for my posts to be read!!! Just the fact in itself I find fantastic and beautiful for us all, Humanity.

      Like

      Reply

  3. Nina
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 14:03:25

    it’s funny

    I don’t remember the last time that I checked my stats
    or got any new subscribers

    I just blog to entertain myself
    and

    I guess that I kinda adopted some of your philosophy
    at least, how I have understood your philosophy to be

    I stopped trying to attract attention from others
    and just allow people to wander into my little
    corner of the blogosphere

    Like

    Reply

    • Bhaga
      Apr 09, 2012 @ 14:51:14

      I do blog to entertain myself too, first of all.
      But to express myself in that way is also part of a vaster, not just personnel purpose: to be a channel through which the fact of Conscious Evolution as a possibility for anyone interested will be communicated in ways that will reach people like you and so many others nowadays on Earth for whom the usual language and approach of ‘yoga’ would not be helpful at all.

      Like

      Reply

      • Nina
        Apr 09, 2012 @ 16:04:24

        fratured
        fractal
        spiral

        maize maze amazed

        I wish I could centre that to make it a proper shaped poem.

        gosh, a spontaneous and alive time exclusive poem

        just for your site

        and I am not even going to link to it.

        enjoy
        inspirational you

        your student
        your friend
        hugs
        nina

        Like

Leave a Reply

