This one I like very much because it says the deepest, all-encompassing Truth, the total Reality we are all part of, and it says it simply and beautifully. Thank you, Pat! 🙂

Source of Inspiration


My story does not begin
in my mother’s womb
nor does it end in the grave.
I am not a candle that can be lit
or extinguished. I am of the light,
in the light, which shines for
all eternity.

In a brightly lit room, can
you distinguish where one light
ends and another begins? So it
is with us; so interconnected
that all that happens to you
happens to me at the same
time. Anything other than this
Oneness is illusion.

View original post

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nina
    Jun 03, 2012 @ 15:07:18

    thank you for sending me to Pat’s blog

    I have reblogged many of her inspirations to my own set of blogs over the past month

    you are a constant delight and direct me to the most interesting compass headings

    Like

    Reply

    • Bhaga
      Jun 06, 2012 @ 11:56:35

      Isn’t she great?! I’m glad you too appreciate what she writes… and yet keep up with your own writing, with your own inspiration which is also unique, of course, as we all are, in the special blend of everything each of us potentially is and gradually is more and more becoming.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

