Me on Facebook, with extra Links…

Just a little information: I am also on Facebook, as ‘Bhaga d’Auroville’. The thing is, my posts from here get mentioned there all right, but I also put there sometimes links to pages that are not from WordPress, and I don’t know how to post them here as well. So for the time being those extra posts I have selected from other writers somewhere end up on my Facebook Wall only, not here, sorry about that. I thought I should at least inform you all about this, in case some of you like to have a look there too…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nina
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 12:41:14

    I will have to look you up in 23 days when FB lifts a block on me to friend people.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

