Overhauling the spaceship ‘Bhaga’ for ‘StarTrek: The New Evolutive Step’

Friday 22nd March 2013

 I am for the third and last day participating in that workshop in
another part of Auroville about the new method found out in Russia for
regenerating cells and full organs or bones etc (see my previous post).

Here are my preliminary, mostly happy conclusions:

1/ The main and crucially important interest I see in that method, is
that those who invented it are spiritual people first of all:
everything they recommend to do is to be done in what I would call the
right consciousness – the consciousness of our true self – and in the
right attitude towards the Divine we and everything else are part of:

‘I am in spirit, I see and act as the Creator does.

I am in the Light Stream of the Creator’

In that Higher Self consciousness, we are spontaneously attuned with All
That Is, as we are all One, part of The One. So whatever improvement we
want for ourselves we intend also to be for the improvement of the
Whole, as our next words say:

‘Rescue and harmonious development of the whole world.’

2/ The second most important element in my eyes is that those three
Russian men are also clairvoyant, which enabled them to come up with
some visual representation of how, in a precise way, our thoughts get
translated into Matter, become physical reality. The process is spoken
out step by step by the person as s/he does it:

– first as a Decision/Intent by her/his Divine Self in its capacity of
Creator, to gain control over a certain problem in her/his body;

– then the deletion of the past and present bad condition altogether out
of Time itself, as if the wrong condition had simply never existed: we
go back in time to one hour before the origin of the condition began,
and we stop henceforth participating at all in the subsequent events,
whatever they were, that initiated the problem in our body;   

– then the decision and the resulting deletion are fixed, recorded in a way, outside of Time and Space. 

The scientists provide us also with the inner images of a number of
symbolic objects that we can use then as tools for representing to
ourselves visually the various inner processes through which a specific
part of our body or the whole of it can be restored to its true way of
functioning, as it was originally and eternally still is, according to
the Norm given to it by our Creator. The result of our intervention is again fixed outside of Time and Space, so as not to be subjected to our possible mood fluctuations when back in the ordinary consciousness.

This whole process I have tried to delineate above in a very clear way
for the visitors of my blog, but it was not all that clear to me at the
beginning of the workshop, far from it.

As the hours and the days passed, though, it became clearer and clearer;
my understanding of the possible range of uses for each inner tool
presented and then tried out during an exercise did increase as well, to
the point that I started spontaneously formulating in my own way the
inner commands that needed sometimes to be used too; yesterday
afternoon, instead of the for me too long ‘Shield of Life: Active!’, I
found myself shouting inwardly the well-known brief and immediate
command used aboard the spaceship ‘Enterprise’ in the episodes of ‘Star
Trek: TNG’, that is, “Shields up!”

And this morning, as I was dressing up for that last day, I suddenly
noticed I was humming cheerfully the celebrissime tune which in each
episode of ‘Star Trek: TNG’ accompanies the celebrissime words said by
Captain Jean-Luc Picard about the mission of the ‘Enterprise’:

“Space: the final frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Enterprise. Its ongoing mission: to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no man has gone before.”

Well, that was the kind of mood I was indeed in, going to that last day
of the ‘Russian Healing’ workshop!!! It says it all about my definitely
growing enthusiasm and sense of empowerment!…

And there was good reason for that: my hearing was already improving,
with the two tiny ‘crystals of my soul’ that I had visualised settling
cozily into my ears, to gently cleanse them and restore them to perfect
functioning thanks to the vibratory frequency of my soul constantly
vibrating in there through those two tiny crystals I could now almost
feel physically whenever I thought of my ears. And there was also my
heart, usually too vulnerable to unpleasant surprises and emotional
shocks; when we the various participants had together created in front
of our chests, each one for our own individual use, a small ‘Sphere of
Living Matter’, again for re-patterning to the Norm of our Creator
whatever organ or anything else in our body that needed it, the Sphere I
had just created had immediately, on its own, jumped inside my heart
and started pacifying and healing it, I could feel its very nice effect
on my heart…  

There is an exhilaration now in me for facing the Adventure of Life, which is akin to a sense of great Fun… Definitely a good sign as one more result of this workshop! Whatever the next command may need to be, as dear Jean-Luc would say: “ENGAGE!”

A derivative collage from two other files - ca...

A derivative collage from two other files – captain Jean-Luc Picard in his quarter on the USS Enterprise-D (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dykewriter
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 07:21:52

    glad to know that I am not the only one that star trek is insinuated into the stream

    🙂

    yours
    nina

    Like

    Reply

    • Bhaga
      Mar 26, 2013 @ 05:52:42

      Hehe!😀 Yes, I will not miss one occasion of mentioning ‘Star Trek: TNG’ in whatever i write! It’s one of the most creative, daring and inspiring ensemble of scripts we have been given in our times! Thank you so much, dear Gene Rodenberry!

      Like

      Reply

      • dykewriter
        Mar 26, 2013 @ 06:45:13

        I agree

        Star Trek was critical to my relearning how to communicate

        as anyone who has followed me on my blog knows.

        I can’t tell you what it meant to me when I inspired that borg post of yours

        a year ago?

        a year and a half?

        it’s all such a blur

        Like

    • Bhaga
      Mar 29, 2013 @ 08:44:12

      I’ll tell more about ‘Star Trek: TNG’ some other time again, it’s always a pleasure for me… and you too, I know! 😀

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

