A Most Moving Moment for… Whoopi again!!!

http://www.upworthy.com/here-is-what-happens-when-a-trailblazer-does-just-that?c=ufb1

Here Is What Happens When A Trailblazer Does Just That

I was hoping I would find a way technically to bring the video itself right here on this post, but either it’s not possible, or I don’t know yet how to do it! If some day I learn, I’ll bring this video here at once!

I got the link in one comment to my previous post, by Nina Tryggvason. I’m putting it up again here in this separate post so that my visitors and my regular followers will all see it for sure.

Well, at least you can click on the link and watch it there. It is beautiful. Don’t miss it.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. donsalmon
    Nov 17, 2013 @ 14:41:27

    wonderful. Thank you so much.

    Like

    Reply

    • Bhaga
      Nov 20, 2013 @ 13:44:19

      This is the kind of real life impact – in this case so extraordinarily beneficial to this viewer who, on top of it, had such a handicap to start with – that motivates me again and again to write posts about great novels or films that tell great stories, with great characters in those stories. I think I might need to now write a post about that!…

      Like

      Reply

  2. dykewriter
    Nov 17, 2013 @ 17:10:26

    nice!

    glad I could be useful

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

