Offer Valid Only Till Next Friday, 4.4.2014 (Included)

Copyright Can Stock Photo, with my thanks

Copyright Can Stock Photo, with my thanks

   The Offer for a free Online Workshop  that I have put at the end of  my post, “What Does ‘Cellular Consciousness’ Mean to ME, to MY life?”, is valid only until next Friday, April 4th.

The reason for this is that on Friday 4th April I’ll start sending to each person who will have signed up by that time, the text of the First Session:

It will contain the first lesson and also the first exercises going with it, to be practiced intensively during the week-end and then integrated into your work day as well during the following week until Friday again – less intensively but often enough for the new inner skill learned to become part of your daily life.

On the following Friday, April 11th, I’ll send the Second Session, and so on and so forth, until the Six Sessions are done, that comprise the full Workshop.

It is all based upon the texts by Sri Aurobindo and Mother,  plus the direct inner experience of them that thanks to the Divine Grace I have also been given over the years, so that what I would transmit wouldn’t be merely theoretical knowledge, but experiential understanding as well.

As I explained in my post, the only condition to participate is to respect my wish to remain the only source of the teaching material I have created for this purpose. Each prospective participant must send me an email, taking the formal engagement not to pass on that material to anyone else, but if  other  persons are interested, to refer them directly to me.

Where to sign up is mentioned also at the end of  the post containing this Offer and giving the necessary Introduction to it.

Looking forward to helping you become friends with your cells,

Bhaga

 

 

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joyce Kilmartin
    Mar 31, 2014 @ 12:16:15

    Hi Bhaga,
    I would love to join your course. It is very generous of you to offer it for free. Sign m up! Can’t wait.
    Joyce

    Like

    Reply

    • Bhaga
      Apr 01, 2014 @ 06:50:01

      Sure Joyce, I’ll sign you up, with great pleasure!
      Now the only thing you still need to do is to send me that little email to take the engagement not to… etc, etc. You already have my address, I remember, so it should be no problem. It’s just a formality but an important one.
      On Friday night I should be ready to send everyone the First Session by email.
      Looking forward to your participation!🙂

      Like

      Reply

      • Joyce Kilmartin
        Apr 02, 2014 @ 02:10:54

        Dear Bhaga, I can’t seem to find your email address. Could you please email me and I can reply to your address? Then I will save it in my contacts for future reference.
        Thanks, and sorry for the inconvenience.

        Like

  2. Ilka
    Apr 04, 2014 @ 17:38:53

    Dear Bhaga , I sign in for your class about cellular conciousness. Thank you so much, happy
    Ilka

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

