My Very First Memory

My very first memory?
Deep sadness.
Deep sadness within me at knowing, and telling myself:
“Here I am again,
having to pretend being a separate person again,
instead of a blissful part of the loving Whole… ”
Sadness like a huge sigh in my being,
in the Soul that I was
since ever
for ever.
The feeling of going at it once again,
out of a sense,
not of obligation,
but of accepted duty.
Like shouldering up again a burden
that has to be carried
to its destination,
whatever time it may take.
This was when I was supposed to be a tiny baby
just newborn,
arriving back into this difficult physical world
of planet Earth.

Just back upon Earth…

500 × 400 – populationgrowth.org

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Variety of Spiritual Experiences Lived by the Eternal Me in this Lifetime (put in chronological order) | Lab of Evolution

Leave a Reply

