’15th August’ too big a bite for YouTube?

Since a few months, the idea of starting a YouTube Channel had been seeded in my mind.
Well, it has grown into visible form now, simply under my name: ‘Bhaga d’Auroville’.


A first, introductory video has already been put up last week, at the end of which I was inviting my viewers to come back for the next one, the special one celebrating August 15th…

Alas, if those viewers did, my apologies to them for the disappointment:
The new video has been nicely realised indeed, and quite in time, but for some reason the uploading of it, although tried many times on the Day itself, failed every time, just when reaching completion.

It happens to be not a mere 10mn one like the first one, but, given the importance of the topic, a 45 mn one.
Could it be that which made it somehow too big a bite for an ordinary YouTube video?…

Please be patient. We are investigating, and will find the right way to proceed, not only for this second video, but also for all the other ones eagerly lining up now in my consciousness, waiting to be made week after week…!
In the meantime, at least I can give you the link to the very first video:
 ‘Overall & Personal Introduction’. https://youtu.be/AHeBgWJgP_Q
You can of course ‘like’ it… and also visit the Channel itself, subtitled ‘Integral Evolution for a Life divine on Earth’.
You can even click on ”Subscribe’, for a free Subscription, so you will not miss any of my future videos… and I will be all the more encouraged to go on expressing little by little, in that even more vivid way than this blog, some of the precious Inner Learning I have been able to do over the last fifty years, in all dimensions of my being, including my body-cells, thanks to the constant Help of Sri Aurobindo and The Mother.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Gwendoline
    Aug 16, 2021 @ 15:47:07

    With all my heart with you ! 🙏💙

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment